Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Downloading ...and ....
11:50 p.m. - 2005-01-13

Im now a song downloading addict. Kaytee's been doing it and I asked her where she gets the songs and she said a site called Limewire. So Ive been getting some music off that and adding it to my Windows media player. Its pretty much all I did all day. Lazy day. I did the dishes and tidied up my room. Other than that nothing much.

Oh God I feel so messed up tonight. I just want a hug. I just want some courage. Needless to say I aint getting either. I just have problems I guess but who even cares.

Oh I downloaded "Centerfield" by John Fogerty and if you dont know it then youre either a) a moron or b) not a baseball fan by any means. Cause this song is the shit. Haha like ANYONE cares, right?

On the plus side, the Daytona 500 is next month! Yay! And 3 days after that, Phillies' single game home game tickets go on sale and I can(errr, will) get tickets for the games against the Braves.

Im requesting off work the Saturday before the Dover race in June through the following Saturday. So on Monday after the race I can fly down to Georgia. When tickets go on sale, Im getting my ticket to fly down and gonna see my Braves play the Angels and kick some interleague ass! Needless to say I cant wait to stalk the Braves' batting practice in Philly. Did I say stalk? I meant watch intently. Im not a psycho!

Current music- "Passenger seat"~She Daisy

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next