Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Married...lol
3:23 p.m. - 2005-01-11

I am now Chris' "Apple Wife". He calls me "Crazy", and that I should act on my threats to "get him back" for laughin' at my smartass comments I make at people. So I asked him to give me the chance to act on my threats. So he grabbed my arm and I grabbed his other arm and put it behind his back and I jumped on him...lol. He said if I do that again he'll just jump me...lol. And Lisa is aware that he's my Apple Husband and she is quite happy for me, lol. He left at 230 today(He was in at 6am today) and he wont be back till Thursday morning(Figures. Im off then cause this guy Jess asked me to close Wednesday night for him and he took my Thursday shift). But its all cool. Cause I see him Friday and I cant wait lol. So I have a 2 day break from my husband.

(Note to those people stumbling across this diary for the first time...Im not really married. Its just a joke we have at work. I work at Applebees and a few of us formed an "Apple family". But I actually have a thing for the guy who is my "Apple Husband".)


Ok well gonna get fixed up cause I gotta work tonight too. Ugh.

Current music-"Paper angels"~Jimmy Wayne

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next