Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Lyric Game
3:55 p.m. - 2005-01-11

I know some of the answers to the lyric game on Kaytee's diary!

6. "Blame it on Mama"~The Jenkins
7. "There is no Arizona"~Jamie O'Neal
16. "Friends in low places"~Garth Brooks
22."Bad Day"~Fuel

Now Im gonna do one!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Step 1: Get your playlist together, put it on random, and play.
Step 2: Pick your favorite lines from the first 25 songs that play.
Step 3: Post and let everyone you know guess what song the lines come from.
Step 4: Cross out the songs when someone guesses correctly! No cheating and pasting the lyrics into a search engine you fucking mofos!

1."And I have no regrets that I bet my whole checking account"
2."She loves a man who's not around"
3."The house was never clean enough"
4."Lucky I have long legs like my mother"
5."I am moody, messy, I get restless"
6."Fan blades on the ceiling spin"
7."Doesnt mean much. Doesnt mean anything at all."
8."Fool, fool, nothing you can do. Never gonna see her with the likes of you."
9."I was caught somewhere between a woman and a child"
10."Sitting cross legged on the floor"
11."Never knew lonely could be so blue"
12."I think I forgot my purse"
13."Youre my shooting star"
14."I can tell he's gonna ask me to dance"
15."Youre a good girl and thats what makes me trust you."
16."No wonder it was never plugged in at all."
17."I even miss our silly fights"
18."There's always room here for the lonely"
19."I went out into the world and I came back in."
20."So denied so I lied"
21."I traveled this road as a child"
22."She wore a dress with cherries on it"
23."Soft touch, wet kiss."
24."Dont say you love me, you dont even know me"
25."Watching the clouds go by."

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Post any answers on my tag board!

DA2KOKIB/AL19FL

julie

Previous �� Next