Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Still here, I swear!
8:12 p.m. - 2005-01-03

I bet all of the few people who read this are wondering if in fact Im still alive. And are wondering about the constant search for the one me. And here's an update.

Jake. Well he is gonna be watching the Harry Potter movies with Alyssa, her sister, and their boyfriends on Friday night. Why? Dont know. Oh well. But that is odd. And he likes my Eagles earrings. Big wow.

Chris. Yeah Chris! No more updates besides him saying "There you go making the cook blush again!". I see him tomorrow and can not wait! *smiles*

Speaking of people named Chris, the Steelers suck. Haha. I was told that Hines Ward(Steelers) was on Wheel of Fortune tonight and so was "The Freak" aka Jevon Kearse of the Eagles. I totally forgot to watch. Argh. Oh well!

Got 3 DVD's in the used section at Blockbuster today with a gift card. I bought "Anger Management", "13 going on 30" and "Chasing Liberty". Yay! An Adam Sandler movie and 2 "chick flicks". Yeah, I do watch movies that arent sports movies. Shocking huh?

Its official! Vashmere is no longer the dayshift host. He is now a nightshift server. Yay! He is a nice guy but isnt cutting it as a host. He is a much better server. His replacement is named Adam and he is a guy around my age but I have 2 years on him. He siad "You all are gonna get sick of me cause Im here every dayshift but on Saturdays!" We'll see. At least he is a better host than Vash!

Who the hell will the Eagles play first? Vikings? Seahawks? Rams? Truth be told, Id love to face off against the Seahawks. But Id love to humiliate the Pack again so Id have to hope the beat the Vikes but I want the Pack to lose. Argh. Decisions. I love the playoffs but they make me nervous, hehe. God Im such a dork!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next