Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"After all of these years"
10:53 p.m. - 2004-12-09

"After all of these years"


You make me smile everytime we talk.
I love the way you smile back at me.
Its like a dream.
I can't believe somehow
You remembered me....

After all these years
What are the odds
That I'd find you?
After all of these years
Im letting myself fall for you.
But you already have someone
You've given your heart to.
So after all of these years
I lost out on a dream come true.

I guess some wishes aren't meant to come true.
Just have to settle for being "just friends"
That's hard to do.
That's easy for you.
Your dreams have already come true.

After all these years
What are the odds
That I'd find you?
After all of these years
Im letting myself fall for you.
But you already have someone
You've given your heart to.
So after all of these years
I lost out on a dream come true.

No one can make this any easier.
No one can take this hurt from me.
I was so lucky to have found you.
But youre already someone else's dream.

After all these years
What are the odds
That I'd find you?
After all of these years
Im letting myself fall for you.
But you already have someone
You've given your heart to.
So after all of these years
I lost out on a dream come true.
I lost out on a dream come true.


~~~~~~~~~

DA2KOKIB/AL19FL

Jules

Previous �� Next