Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Feeling bad...what I did...
12:11 a.m. - 2004-12-08

So...

Justin comes in to get his check today and he says "Hey Jules" and I reply "Hey Ashley" (As in Ashley, the one he is always hanging around). Was she there?

No.

Boy do I feel stupid!

I logged on my AIM name today(Not my AOL name) and looked at my friend's profiles who have AIM (By the way, I love yours, Kaytee!) and I said what the hell, let's look at my ex's profile. Big mistake. It had a link to his live journal. Here's an excerpt from his first entry:

Now i need to find a girlfriend...again. I swear, after going with somebody for 2 years, you would think that a breakup would be explosive or at least definite as to why. This was none of the above. We just stopped talking, and saw each other less and less. We LITERALLY drifted apart; You could do a graph of it and everything, though I'm not THAT much of a nerd to do so. I could find people here, but we'll see how that turns out. My social life exists almost entirely on campus, so that still leaves home to deal with...I just need to start telling random girls theyre f'ing hot...no, wait, we already did that and it did almost nothing.

BULLSHIT! We didnt just DRIFT...he fucking smothered me! Everything I wanted to do with just my friends,he HAD to tag along. The second I got home from work, he was RIGHT THERE waiting. I was trapped in my own life. I couldnt STAND it! I told him about it and he reassured me we're ok and he doesnt wanna break up. So foolish me, I just stayed. Then I just vut it off. No returned calls. I didnt go home after work so he would be there, not see me, and then leave. It was drastic but I didnt see any other way to do it. I just wanted to be happy and he wasnt making me happy.

I am just crying right now and I feel so horrible. I must be the most insensitive person alive. God, why am I so messed up? :(

Current music-"The breakup song"~Katrina Elam

da2kokib/al19fl

jules


Previous �� Next