Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
...
1:43 a.m. - 2004-12-07

A joke I found on a message board that Chris will like:

Custody Battle Ruling: : :

A seven year old Cleveland,OH boy was at the center of a courtroom
drama this morning when he challenged a court ruling over who should
have custody of the boy. The boy has a history of being beaten by his
parents so the judge awarded custody to his aunt. The boy confirmed
that his aunt beat him more than his parents and refused to live there.

When the judge suggested that he live with his grandparents the boy
cried out that they beat him more than anyone.

The judge then decided to allow the boy to choose who should have
custody of him.

Custody was granted to the Cleveland Browns this morning as the boy
firmly believes that they are not capable of beating anyone.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anyway, I am just kinda moping around and thinking about someone. I find it interesting that this person is on my mind. He shouldnt be on it but he is. I wish I could elaborate more but for reasons that he reads this page every so often, I can not say anything further.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next