Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Youre in my head...
10:33 p.m. - 2004-12-01

I saw Jake tonight :)
He made me my salad that i ordered when I was done and we were talking randomly when I was rolling my silverware and he blurted out to anohter cook named Mike that he has a good memory. Why, i dunno. and i said "You remembered me." and he said "How could I forget ya Jules?" :D
And when he made a maple butter blondie for another server named Kat, she said "Whoa Jake this rules. Youre what every woman dreams of." And he's like "Huh?" and she repeats it and he said "Oh thats what I thought ya said but I didnt wanna sound cocky by saying that its true." I told him she is right cuase he is such a sweet guy and he told me im awesome.

And I was getting ready to take this girl home and I came back into the kitchen with her and I asked Jake if he missed me, lol. He said yeah, even though I was gone for 2 seconds and I said he's lying and he said "Try me." LOL

And thats the update.

What a tangled web we weave....

Current music~ "You're in my head"-Brian McComas

da2kokib/al19fl

*julie*

Previous �� Next