Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Tipsy
11:29 p.m. - 2004-11-17

I discovered the following.

Make a cup of hot tea. Add milk. Add strawberry daiqrui mix.

Proceed to drink 4 cups of it within a half hour.

Get a headache.

Owww.

But it tasted good.

I love Matt and I want to have his babies. At least that is what I told him.

I work tomorrow. Hmmm.

Oh. Yesterday at work, Shilyn apologized. =-O

I open tomorrow with Amy and Lisa.

Wooooo!

Bill works tomorrow. So another day with a cool guy to chat with. Hurray!

My head hurts.

I am an Eagles fan. Go Eagles.

Duh Julie.

Talk about randomness.

I love the song "No end in sight" by Katrina Elam. It is so catchy and oh my God my head is fucking killing me. Can anyone say hangover tomorrow? And yeah anyway I cant stop playing this song and singing it. Im such a dork.

My mom asked me to pick up a copy of the George Strait 50 #1's CD so she could give it to her friend/coworker for her bday tomorrow and I went to Target to get it.

I saw Justin and said hi and he barely acknowledged me. Odd. Usually he is all chatty. Maybe he was busy.

Maybe he hates me.

Maybe Im an ass.

God I hate men sometimes. They confuse the fuck out of me.

Why the fuck cant life just be normal?

I miss being with someone. I want to hook up with a guy. Im not a slut. Thats not what I mean. I just wanna mess around with someone and just have fun. Preferably Evan. *blushes* I miss Essam in a way. Cause he was fun to mess around with.


Im thinking of sometime maybe asking Bill to go get a pizza with me at Marzella's pizza which is across the street and a block down from Ursinus College where he goes. But I dont know. Im not in the mood to be shot down. But the pizza there is good. Damn good. My mom and I love it lol.

But I am a bit tipsy and buzzed so I have a date with my bed and an advil.

Night peeps.

Current music:"No end in sight"~Katrina Elam

da2kokib/al19fl
jules

Previous �� Next