Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Nascar, Nascar...rock on Sadler for the Cup!
1:34 a.m. - 2004-09-12

WARNING! Nascar ramble ahead! If you dont think youre going to like what I say or who I will bash, then skip this entry. I am not responsible for my words!

First of all, let me give my props to JEREMY MAYFIELD! WOOHOO! Now that's a guy who needed a win badly and he got it on the right night!

Another congrats go to Rusty Wallace and Mark Martin...two "old guns" making the race for the chase or whatever the fuck it's called. :D Gotta love it!

And Mike Bliss. Where the fuck did he come from for finishing 5th? I dont think I even was aware he was in the race. Same goes for Mike Wallace who was leading for awhile.

Ok, now for some ranting.

Bobby didn't make the top 10! *cries* I knew Sterling wouldnt, but Bobby had a hell of a chance. He was in the top 10/400 point thing for a few points in the night. He gave it more than his all and Im proud of him. Disappointed nonetheless.

What the fuck was Dale Junior doing bumping Kahne? Fucking bullshit if you ask me! I doubt it was intentional because Junior is a clean racer in my opinion(Just overhyped and advertised). But that pissed me off a bit.

Jimmy Spencer and Casey Mears. I highly DOUBT that Spencer's bump and run on Casey was intentional. Let's see here, they were racing hard for a few laps and he bumps him. Ok, the way I see it, Casey let up a bit and Jimmy and him were racing and it was just a racing deal. But the silver lining on this cloud was seeing Jimmie Johnson turn red in anger after his car got banged up badly in the deal. What the fuck man, youre already in the chase for the cup. I know it costs money and time to fix up his car, and he had 3 consecutive DNF's a few weeks back, but my God, get a fucking grip!

And poor widdle' Kurtie Wurtie lost a lap to get fuel as he was leading. I think the tears stopped falling now! ;) At least that gave the win to Jeremy! Woohoo!

Ok enough ranting. Now for more Nascar things but good things!

Elliott Sadler has one of the sexiest voices I have ever heard in my life. I could listen to that man talk and talk. Who cares if I wouldnt understand him all the time? :) He is my choice to go for the title. Followed by Mark Martin, Rusty Wallace, and Tony Stewart. Busch, Johnson, Gordon and Junior can all duke it out for 6th-10th for all I care. What about Newman? Ahhh, Id rather him not win it, but if worse comes to worse, Id root for him anyday over the latter 4 drivers I mentioned, in that order. Not only does Elliott have a dreamy sounding voice, but he is totally hot! Oooh! But he is a great racer too and he earned the chance to run for the title! Id LOVE to see him win!

Ok onto Loudon!

More importantly, off to sleep. Cause I have a full day of football tomorrow! WAHOO! :D

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next