Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Eagles won, and 6 fingers n' toes
6:49 p.m. - 2004-08-21

Ok....thanks for sharing! The announcers on Fox for the Braves/LA game felt the need to inform us that Atlanta reliever, Antonio Alfonseca has 6 toes on each hand and 6 toes on each foot. Ive seen people with less than 5 fingers or toes, but more? Hmmm...

My poor Hampton gave up a 1st inning grand slam :( I cant exactly bitch, cause Atlanta couldn't do anything in the 1st when they had the bases loaded cause the pitcher, Jeff Weaver, hit 3 consecutive batters.

Will this west coast road trip ever end? Argh!

Eagles won last night over the Ravens! ;) Akers didnt play last night though. Crap.

Quotes page was updated last night.

Ok, well...Julie is going to sit on her ass and do absolutely nothing. Yawn. I was at work and I missed Kyle Busch win. :( Shit! I like him. But not his brother, ack! Dumbo!!!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next