Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Stuff
6:16 p.m. - 2004-08-20

"Yep, I'm a jackass. I turn pro in the spring."

"Hey, stop picking on Penn State!"

"Wow. The dayshift is full of smart asses!"

"Yeah I cant write very well but at least I can sometimes read it!"

Matt quotes of the day. Was a blast working with him today ;) :D

When I arrived at 9, the kitchen manager, Lisa, needed someone to drive to the Applebees' in Pottstown to pick up some kind of a computer disc for something. So I volunteered :)

Matt is so cool! I found out a lot about him today. He is 23, graduated form Penn State and is going back to school and hopefully will be student teaching in Spanish. And he is sooooo cute, and soooooo hot, and soooo funny and fun to talk with and he is so amazing!

da2kokib/al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next