Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Sad...jealous...bummed
8:17 a.m. - 2004-08-07

Happy birthday, BJ.

Congrats on what youve found. You deserve it...

But Im also a tad jealous cause I feel all alone. And my friend Darren sent me a pic of him and his g/f but well it didnt send right. But knowing he sent that, I feel sad. I feel sad cause I feel alone and my friends are so happy. I feel left out. I just want to stay home today, or go out and do something. I dont want to work.

Ok back to my regularly scheduled life already in progress...and it isnt fun one bit. Im dragging and Im hurting and I need to keep this inside at work today. The hardest thing to do is to keep this all to myself.

Oh...Braves won. Two run homer from my man, Adam LaRoche. Fuck. None of his homers are ever on TV.

da2kokib/AL19FL

julie

Previous �� Next