Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Dude, this is awesome!
10:34 p.m. - 2004-08-04

Oh...my...GOD!

My mom called me from the shore tonight. Her b/f(Jay) got in touch with his brother in Atlanta (Don..who we went to the game with in July). He has the original picture of me and Furcal, and he has the ball that Smoltz tossed me. And he got in touch with BOTH of them and Furcal wants to sign the picture however I want, and Smoltzie wants to do the same thing with the ball. AND theyre waiting on me to decide how I want the things signed! Ahhh! I told my mom to tell Jay to tell Don that "To Julie" works just fine. And she said "Is that it?" and I said "Yeah, but if they wanna write something else on it, surprise me!" and she said she'd relay the info to Jay to give to Don. But the thing is, I wanted the blown up pic signed :( But I have a solution! Get the original signed, but then get the signed original blown up and framed and THEN put the original in the same frame as the blown up one. That's the solution. I can not freaking WAIT to get them back!!!! And to show them off!

WAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next