Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"You're my shining STARR"
12:37 a.m. - 2004-07-18

Starlight...starbright...first star I see tonight.

Not much to say except David Starr won! My baby! WOOHOO!!!!!!!!! First time since his first win in 2002! :) ;)

Braves won. Phils won. Mets won(over Phils). Marlins lost(to Pirates)...we're 1 game out. Ok...this is do-able!

Emotional goodbye to people at work today. MaryAnne(supervisor) gave me a hug and I almost cried. As I was walking out, I saw Michele and she gave me a hug and I tried not to cry. I truly tried so after that, I said goodbye quicky to Johnna(a night clerk I barely knew)...and went in my car and cried. Call me stupid, but I was there 4 years and a LOT of those people were like family to me. And I'll miss them but Im still gonna visit regularly, being how Im in the same shopping center! lol!

Ok Im gonna finish watching the midnight edition of Baseball Tonight,and then go to bed I didnt watch the 10pm edition cause I was sooooo into the truck race!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next