Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Survey I stole from Kaytee
10:42 p.m. - 2004-07-06

I stole this from Kaytee. See I am very unoriginal so I steal things from other people's diaries.

The bio survey:

Four vacations you have taken:

1. Tuscon, Arizona

2. Wildwood,NJ

3. Rohoboth Beach, Delaware

4. I dont think I took any others...

Four songs you get stuck in your head frequently:

1. "If you ever stop loving me"~Montgomery Gentry

2. "Whiskey Lullaby"~Brad Paisley f/Alison Krauss

3. "Save a horse, ride a cowboy"~Big & Rich

4. "Whiskey girl"~Toby Keith

Four things you'd like to learn:

1. How to play guitar

2. How the Devil Rays managed to have a 12 game win streak

3. How to write better song lyrics

4. How to be a better person

Four beverages you drink frequently:

1. Orange Juice

2. Dr. Pepper

3. Coca Cola C2

4. Water

Four tv shows that were on when you were a kid:

1. Saved By The Bell

2. Full House

3. Clarissa Explains it All

4. Family Matters

Four places to go in your area:

1. Kohl's

2. Wawa

3. Marshall's

4. Fast food places

Four things to do when you're bored:

1. Sit on my computer and surf the internet.

2. Watch TV

3. Sing

4. Read

Four things that never fail to cheer you up:

1. Baseball,Nascar,football, hockey...

2. Friends

3. Music

4. Sleeping

About 20 years ago...

1. I was born

2. My parents were still married

3. It was 1984(duh...)

4. Baseball wasn't full of steroid pumping jackasses (aka people like Barry Bonds)

About 10 years ago...

1. I was 10.

2. I had 4 birds

3. I was in elementary school.

4. I was obsessed with Nascar

About 5 years ago...

1. I was 15

2. I was in high school.

3. I got into hockey.

4. I was insane

About 2 years ago...

1. I was 15.

2. My life just got a whole lot better.

3. I became good friends with Jes and Alisha.

4. I got back into hockey.

About 1 year ago...

1. I was 18.

2. I got my license.

3. I got to go to a Nascar race

4. The Flyers choked in the Finals

Today...

1. I went to work

2. Realized that the Braves have a very good shot at winning the NL East ;)

3. Watched CMT.

4. Took a shower.

Four things that scare you:

1. Any insects

2. Having someone very mad with me

3. Screwing up

4. Embarrasing myself

Seven things that make you laugh:

1. "8 Simple Rules"

2. Nascar Driver 360

3. My coworker Jean's stories

4. When someone acts really stupid.

5. Myself

6. Chris

7. Really good jokes.

Seven things you love:

1. Baseball

2. Racing

3. Hockey

4. Football

5. My computer

6. Music

7. My family/friends

Seven things you hate:

1. When I can't fall asleep.

2. Slow drivers

3. People who think you were born just so they could have someone to annoy.

4. People who can make jokes at your sports team but cant take a joke back.

5. Highway driving

6. Hypocrisy

7. Shoes on bed

Seven things you don't understand:

1. Why people hate people before meeting them

2. Why people get thrilled when someone scores in basketball

3. Why baseball doesnt have a salary cap

4. Why I'm so lost all the time

5. Why I have bad sense of direction for driving

6. How songs are put onto a cd and the cd player reads it.

7. Why the sky is blue.

Seven things on your desk:

1. My monitor

2. TV Remote

3. Cell phone

4. Speakers

5. My Braves hat

6. Empty Dr.Pepper bottle

7. Wrapper from my Krimpet I just ate

Right now you are:

1. Playing my Gretchen Wilson CD

2. Doing this survey

3. Yawning.

4. Sighing.

5. Staring at the computer screen.

6. Wishing I could go to the MLB All star game

7. Singing.

Seven facts about you:

1. I'm almost 21

2. I�m obsessed with baseball,nascar,hockey and football

3. Going to a Braves/Phils game on Saturday

4. I have a nice cell phone lol

5. I am a huge fan of Brad Paisley

6. I'm always bored.

7. I love designing new layouts for my diary.

Seven things you plan to do before you die:

1. Goto at least one game in every MLB stadiuk

2. Go to the Daytona 500.

3. Raise a family.

4. Go to the MLB All star game

5. Meet Javy Lopez.

6. Spend a summer in Georgia to take in as many Braves games as I can.

7. Get season tickets for the Flyers and Eagles

Seven things you can do:

1. Sing(Not very well, but well enough)

2. Turn on my TV

3. Count to 99 and name an athlete with each number

4. Drive

5. Read a book quickly.

6. Watch 3 or more baseball games on TV at the same time. Well not all at the same time but you know what I mean/

7. Spend a lot of money.

Seven Things You Can't Do:

1. Run long distances

2. Be patient

3. Sit still

4. Go up to someone and start talking to them

5. Do math in my head

6. Play guitar

7. Eat seafood, eeew!

Seven Famous People You Want To Meet:

1. Javy Lopez

2. Brad Paisley

3. Ken Griffey Jr.

4. Eric Desjardins

5. Simon Gagne

6. David Akers

7. Bobby Labonte

Top 7 songs people should give a listen:

1. "The Reason"~Hoobastank

2. "Babe"~Styx

3. "Piano Man"~Billy Joel

4. "Have you forgotten?"~Darryl Worley

5. "One more day"~Diamond Rio

6. "The radio"~Vince Gill

7. "Spend my time"~Clint Black

Top 7 things that turn you on about your sex of choice:

1. Voice

2. Smile

3. Eyes

4. Personality

5. Their interests

6. I'm a sucker for guys who wear hats....lol

7. Manners

Top 7 things you say the most:

1. "Neat"

2. "Cool"

3. "Okie Doke"

4. "Suuuuure"

5. "Whatever"

6. "Sweet"

7. "Allright then"

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next