Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Naysayers can kiss my ass
7:31 a.m. - 2004-07-03


NICK GREEN! I FUCKING LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!His home run in extra innings won it for us! His only 3 major league home runs are ALL game winning 3 run home runs. I know this guy will be amazing. Marcus Giles couldnt have asked for a better replacement while he is on the DL.

WE ARE NOW ONLY 2.5 OUT! WE WERE AS FAR OUT AS 6.5 OUT AND EVERYONE WAS FUCKING WRITING US OFF!

Know what I have to say to the naysayers?

Fuck you! :-P

*takes a bow*

Red Sox- y'all played a kick ASS game last night! That David Ortiz is very underrated! He should be an all star.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next