Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
im long winded
9:06 p.m. - 2004-07-02

I realized how much I really have on my mind. How much I miss my best friend. Reading her diary, well yeah I know I can do that, but you know what I mean. Jill...sis...POODLE GIRL!!!! I miss you! Give me a call, Ive been trying to call you for awhile now. I really need to talk to you about some things. Its nothing bad, just confusing. I could really use the ear of my best friend. There are some things that I feel better talking to you about than anyone else, so please get back in touch. And how bout those (cough) Phillies(cough,cough)? lol. I am going to the game on the 10th. I wish you could go, I tried calling you the day I ordered my ticket but I couldnt get in touch for the life of me. :( Not that you'd wanna see the Braves, right? lol...yeah go Braves! Im loaning my mom my blank blue Braves jersey, cause she too is attending, only with her b/f. They got tickets last month, and I just got mine a few days ago so Im sitting off in God knows where lol. Section 120, Row 60, seat 17. Wont know anyone around me but I found a few Braves fans when I was there in May, and Im sure I will converse with the few and far Braves fans there that I see! :D Im gonna go hang around the bullpen come about the 7th inning or so. You know, to sit there and see the pitchers warm up! And maybe Alfonseca will again toss a ball out to the people stalking the bullpen.

Wait. No one cares about the Braves but me! (hugs the Braves)

Johnny Damon is fucking ugly. Might I suggest a haircut? Oh and hey man, what about a razor? If youre not shaving or cutting your hair till Boston wins the World Series, then I got some news for you man, you ain't ever getting your haircut, and your face will soon resemble that of an ape.

Yes I realize the Busch race is on tonight and no I am not watching it. I refuse to sit and watch Dale Junior circling Daytona like he owns the fucking place and see all the Busch regulars sit back and coast around the place. Ok, I know they aren't coasting, and I realize Dale has yet to stake full ownership to Daytona, but GOD! It is sad to see this guy win at this track two times in one weekend. Ok also, I dont know for sure he will win tonight or tomorrow night, but if he does,please...someone, anyone, remind me that Biffle won it last year and that will make me smile. Also, Im slightly getting used to the "Buschwhackers" in the Busch races. I am not thrilled or fond of it but I know the drivers dont mind it, but you know, what can you do? Nascar's president sure as hell doesnt read this or care what I think, so Im just going to sit on my fucking ass and hope to God above me that someone out of the DEI organization wins tomorrow night, be it one of my drivers, or even and I cant believe Im saying this...Jeff Gordon

Know what? I just realized that I do not CARE if Mark Recchi gets traded? Ok. Take that back. I care. I care deeply. I doubt the Pens have anything to give in return that is comparable to Recchi! Given, Recchi is not the best thing since sliced bread(Sorry, Jill)...but sheesh what do the Pens have to offer us? Unless theyre offering us their draft picks for 4 years, don't let Recchi go there! And sorry, do NOT trade away Alexei Zhamnov! Julie will be heartbroken. Why am I talking in third person? As always, Bob Clarke will have his head up his fucking ass and make some half assed decision to fuck the team over. Ive been a Flyers/hockey fan since 1997, so the fact that he'd do that shouldn't still surprise me. His larger than life ego is bigger than his damn fucking head.

They showed a cute shot of Rafael Furcal. Granted, he isnt very cute but he was in the angle they showed him. Whoo-whoo!

Onto my life. No, sports arent my life. Just a ungodly large amount of it.

My relationship is getting to the point where Im about ready to break down and end it all. I told my coworkers that his family might lose the time share for the Canada trip this summer. He already knows Im not going. Now I need a way to tell my family this. I dont want my mom to give me a guilt trip about going cause she has been, so Im gonna bail on it. No, theyre not losing the time share, I need an excuse. Cause if I said hey guys Im not going after all, theyd want to know why. Then Id have to say why. So Julie is gonna invent excuses to them and to my family. I dont want to sit here and discuss my falling apart relationship until its done.

Im also worried I am going to not be with him, and Im gonna wind up bitter and alone. Im worried Im going to not find anyone else. I am scared of being alone again. I dont know what its like being alone.

Cell ophone call...will write more later

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next