Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Inside Jokes(And other things others wont understand)
8:06 p.m. - 2004-06-22

WWG and WWJ (Chris aka WWG and I aka WWJ)
Booney Butt (Missy and I)
Katie Kaboodles and all of her tootles(Katie and I)
Coke and Gabby (Kim and I)
The pink notes (Katrina and I)
Sweetie lists(Katrina and I)
Man giggle(Dane and I)
Mrs. Staley, Mrs. Roethelisberger....(Chris and I)
Hay on 422 makes you Hay Girl(Janine and I)
The dating game on the board(BJ and I)
The Duffman laugh(Chris and I)
The Midnight Crew(Chris aka WWG, Janine and I)
Fruties(Katie, Missy and I)
Rapi!!!(Missy and I)
IM BLUUUUUUE DA BA DEE DEE, UH OH! UH OH!(Missy and I)
Soda bets(BJ and I)
Its the goggles that do it for you(Greg and I)
Circle loves square! Diamond loves mulch!(Krissy and I)
Shanahan....to be a Flyer!(Mike and I)
"THAT LOVE THY NEIGHBOR THING...I MEANT THAT!~GOD(Missy and I)
Im in the mood for some!(My mom and I)...don't get any ideas ok people? We were having a chat one day and she said she wanted to go to the sports card shop to buy some cards, and Im like "Im in the mood for some!"
"Two...O...ONE!"~Evan and I
Gardenia, the Garden mascot(the tables at work 51-65)~Lisa and I

Previous �� Next