Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Monday monday!
7:25 a.m. - 2004-06-21

"Maybe I should slow down. Life doesnt wait for us to get ti right day after night. It just goes on when it goes wrong. Yeah goes and then its gone. So Im gonna do my best to make the most of it,avoid regrets yeah, take a breath, realize time is irreversible. This ain't no dress rehearsal. Ive always got a big to do list. Oh but there's so much more to do, to see. I want to know I didnt leave 'I love you's' trapped within my heart."~Carolyn Dawn Johnson

Hey Chris...under lala land, the Eagles did suck in those games :-P Youre the man, you rule....and youre damn right on that ;) I dont need to be in lala land to say that to you... :)

I dont feel good today. I feel like I am coming down with a bad cold..my head is stuffy, nose is stuffy, sore throat, stomach hurts and my legs ache like hell. Argh.

And Chris-I am watching that movie tonight ;) Proud of me? :)

Love y'all!

da2kokib and al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next