Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Survey!
7:54 p.m. - 2004-06-16

1.If you woke up tomorrow morning and you were the opposite gender, what would be the first thing you'd do, and how would you spend the day? Actually, I don't know...lol

2.If you could travel back in time and visit or be a part of any era of time at all,what era would it be,and why? The 1940s...so I could see Joe DiMaggio play. I think he was awesome.

3.If a tv producer approached you,and told you that you could write a tv show,what would your tv show be about,and who would star in it?: I'll get back to you on that

4.If you could be invisible for a whole day,what would you do?:

5.Imagine if you only had one meal left,and you could after that,never eat again.What foods would you want to eat,if you knew it would be your last time that you could eat them?: Lo Mein, sesame chicken, rice...yummmy!

6.If you could completely get rid of one fashion trend that you personally don't like,what would it be?: I dont care...seeming how I dont follow the trends. I wear whatever the hell I want!

7.If you could dye your hair ANY colour,would colour would you choose?: I dont want to dye my hair. I dont want to be a blonde or redhead. Nothing against blondes or redheads, I love being a brunette!

8.If you could look like any celebrity,who would choose?: Alyssa Milano

9.If you could spend one hour with ANYONE,(alive,or dead) who would it be,and why?: Dale Earnhardt...he impacted Nascar and helped make it what it is, and he gave it a voice.

10.If you won a million dollars in the lottery,what would you do with the money?: Flyers and Eagles season tickets!

11.If you could take someones place in any movie,who would you like to be?: Id love to be Annette in Cruel Intentions...kick ass movie!

12.If you were offered an all-expenses paid two week vacation to Disneyland with all your friends,or a life time supply of chocolate,which would you choose?: Disney!

13.If world war 3 started,and nuclear bombs were being dropped in your country,what would be your first reaction?: Holy fuck, I am going to die.

14.If you were at the beach,and you saw a tidal wave coming,what would you do?: Run like hell if I was near it!

15.If you could tell one person ANYTHING,what would it be,and who would it be?: Since this person reads this diary...sorry, I am not telling it on here!!!!!!!

16.Would you rather have a McDonalds restaurant in your house,or a Subway store?: McD's! Although I do love Subway!

17.If you could visit one place in the world,where would you visit?: Atlanta, Georgia! I love its Nascar track...and I am such a diehard Braves fan. I bleed Braves colors and its my dream to "Tomahawk chop" with the Braves faithful during a game!

18.If you were given 5000 spending money,and could travel to any shopping destination in the world,where would you choose?: Mall of America...hell yeah!

19.If you saw your favourite celebrity in the street,what would be your first reaction?: Id probably stutter and not even have the courage to speak! LOL!

20.If you could change your first name to anything you wanted,what would you change it to?: Alexa

21.If you had a choice of being either really rich,but unattractive,or poor and drop dead gorgeous,which would you choose?: poor and drop dead gorgeous

23.Whats one feature of your appearance that you absolutely like?: Wait, did I say I liked my appearance????? My eyes I guess cause a lot of people say theyre pretty...but Im sure theyre just lying!

24.If you were told today that you had only a month to live,what would be all the things you would do,or say before you died?: I dont have the time to list that...

25.If you could change any part of your appearance,what would it be?: Itd be easier to say what parts I dont want to change...the list would be shorter

26.If you had your own line of cosmetics,what would you call it,and what kind of products would you make?: I dont want a cosmetic line

27.If you had your own line of clothes,how would you design it?: Again, I dont want one

28.If you could completely destroy one place in the world (country,building,whatever) what would it be?: The middle east

29.If you had the choice of either having a huge rollercoaster in your backyard,or a private movie theatre in your house,which would you choose?: Movie theatre...cause I flippin' hate coasters!

30.If you could invite any musician to sing at your party, who would it be and why?: Billy Joel. He is my all time favorite singer in the world!

31.If you were allowed to have ANY kind of animal you wanted,what would it be?: Moose :D

32.If you could get cosmetic surgery and could only get one procedure done,what would choose if you only had 2 options; Completely flat chested-would you get breast implants?: You know whay, I dont know or care at this point.

33.If someone you didn't find really attractive,but was really nice,and lavished expensive gifts on their girlfriends asked you out,would you turn them down?: Depends on how they treat me for who I am.

34.If you could have one super power,what would it be?: Invisibility

35.If you could be any kind of toy,what toy would you be?: Hmmm..I dont know about that!

36.If you could be either a)Tara Reid b)Shannon Elizabeth c)Jennifer Love Hewitt who would you most like to be?: Jennifer I guess...lol

37.If you could make out with any musician, who would it be?: Brian McComas!

38.If you could make out with any athlete, whou would it be?: Pat Burrell of the Phillies...yum! :D

39.If you could be in any music video of your choice,what would it be?: "This one's for the girls"~Martina McBride...they just look like theyre having a BLAST!

40.If a genie appeared to you and gave you three wishes,what would you ask for?: For all my sports teams to win their respective titles, for all my family/friends to find true happiness, and to go to Atlanta

41.If you could commit any crime,and totally get away with it,what would you do?: I dont know or care

42.What planet are you on? Last I checked, Im a resident of planet Earth!

43. If you could only drink one soda, what would it be? Dr. Pepper!

44.If you had the choice of the worlds best mobile phone,or a 90 minute shopping spree in your favourite store,what would you choose?: Shopping spree!

45.If you could get any tattoo,or any piercing of your choice without any limitations,what would you get?: Hmmm...a Braves logo on my right ankle!

46.If you were on a desert island with one person only,who would that person be?: I dont think you want to know that O:-)

47.If you were able swap lives with ANYONE,who would you swap with?: Terri Clark...she is my favorite female singer and Id love to live her life and sing such great songs! Or maybe Rob Mackowiak's wife! ;)

48.If you could live anywhere in the world,where would you live?: Home is where the heart is. I love the immeadiate area that I'm in now.

49.What concert would you most like to go to?: Lonestar!!!!!

50.If you could ask the following people only one question,what would it be?:

a)Micheal Jackson: What is it with you and boys under the age of 10??

b) Britney Spears: Why are you such a whore?

c) President Bush: Sorry. I cant think of anything polite to ask him

d) The Pope: I dont know

e) Brad Pitt: Dunno

f) Kermit the Frog: Sorry, but Im not asking a ficticious frog anything!

g) Eminem: Dunno

h) Mariah Carey: I love your songs! Can I have your autograph?

i) Cameron Diaz: Dunno

j) Jerry Seinfeld: Dunno

k) Homer Simpson: Not sure, since he is not real..but Im sure Chris can think of a question!

l) Bill Clinton: Dunno

m) Marilyn Manson: Why?????????

n) Sharon Osbourne: Dunno

o) Mike Myers: Dunno

p) Mr Bean: Who the hell is Mr.Bean?

q) Madonna: Why does your new music suck?

r) Elvis Presely: Not sure

s) Marilyn Monroe: Can you tell me about Joe DiMaggio? :D

t) Cher: Dunno

u) Elton John: I wouldnt ask anything. Id just tell him how much I love the songs "Tiny Dancer","Philadelphia Freedom" and "Rocketman"

v) Pamela Anderson: Nada

w) Anna Nicole-Smith: Why are you so annoying?

x) Jennifer Lopez: Can you stay married?

y) John Edward: Dunno

z) Jerry Springer: Dunno

51.If you had the choice would you rather be Marilyn Monroe for a day,or Madonna?: Marilyn

52.If you could be any character in the Simpsons,who would you be?: I guess Lisa. Im not much of a Simpsons person..

53.If you could live with any celebrity,who would it be and why?: Pat Burrell...and I dont need to explain why! Girls-have you SEEN him?

54:What in your opinion is the greatest song ever made?: I dont know what the greatest song ever made was. But my FAVORITE of all time is "Take my breath away" by Berlin!

55.If you could live under the sea,or up in the clouds,where would you choose?: Clouds

56.If you punch any celebrity in the face,who would it be?: Kurt Busch!!!!!!!!!

57.Answer just Yes (like it) or No (don't like it) for the following songs:

a) Dirrrty-Chrstina Aguilera: No

b) St Anger-Metallica: Dunno it

c) American Life-Madonna: No

d) Baby One More Time-Britney Spears: Used to

e) Stop-The Spice Girls: No

f) Its my Life-Bon Jovi: TES!

g) Mobscene-Marilyn Manson: No

h) Rock your body-Justin Timberlake: Its ok

i) Sing for the moment-Eminem: Dunno it

j) Barenaked-Jennifer Love Hewitt: No

k) Gangsta's Paradise-Coolio: Yes. It is the only "rap" song I even like!

l) Country Grammar-Nelly: Its ok

m) Complicated-Avril Lavigne: Yes

n) Underneath your clothes-Shakira: YES!

o) In da club-50 cent: No

p) Butterfly-Mariah Carey: Yes, it is one of her best songs!

q) My heart will go on-Celine Dion: Yes

r) I got you babe-Cher and Sonny:Yes

s) This Love-Maroon 5: YES!!!!

t) Jenny from the block-Jennifer Lopez: Yeah

u) Stole-Kelly Rowland: Dunno it

v) Lose Yourself-Eminem: Yes

w) Work it-Missy Elliot: Dunno it

x) Billie Jean-Micheal Jackson: Dunno it

y) I cant get you out of my head-Kylie Minogue: Yep!

z) I will always love you-Whitney Houston: Yes

58.What is the one movie you wish you memorized word for word?: Little Big League

59.If you could be a model for either a)Underwear b)Lipstick c)Perfume or d)Jeans which would you choose?: None. I dont want to model

60.Rate the following movies out of 10,and if you haven't seen them just put a dash

a) Charlies Angels: -

b) The Terminator: -

c) The Mexican: -

d) Legally Blonde: 8

e) Tomb Raider: -

f) The Exorcist: -

g) American Pie: -

h) Oceans Eleven: -

i) Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone: -

j) The Brady bunch movie: -

k) Clueless: -

l) Scream: 9

m) Scary Movie 2: -

n) Not Another teen movie: -

o) Fast and the Furious: -

p) Titanic: 7

q) Pearl Harbour: -

r) Toy Story: 5

s) Shrek: -

t) Crossroads: -

u) Blair witch project: -

v) Matilda: 8

w) Sister Act: 6

x) Austin Powers:International Man of Mystery: -

y) X men: -

z) Vanilla Sky: -

a) Theres something about mary: -

b) Meet the parents: 8.5

c) Zoolander: -

d) Cruel Intentions: 10

e) I know what you did last summer: -

f) The sweetest thing: -

g) Men In Black: -

h) Field of Dreams: 10!!!!!!!!

61.

Type a one word opinion of the following people:

Your mother: Wonderful

Marge Simpson: Funny

President Bush: *bleep*

Saddam Hussein: *bleep*

Eminem: Ehh

Angelina Jolie: Ehhhh

Mariah Carey: Awesome

The Osbournes: Whatever

Pamela Anderson: Ehh

Will Smith: Ehhh

Brad Pitt: Ehhh

Ned Flanders: Weirdo

Cartman from South Park: Funny

Al Bundy (married with children): Stupid

62.Whats your opinion on:

Australia: It seems nice

Homosexuality: To each their own..whatever!

Famine: Sad :'(

Sex before marriage: To each their own. If you want to do it, all the power to ya.

Rape: I can not stand the thought that some people do this to other people. Rapists are below the dirt on the soles of my shoes!

63.When you see old people with wrinkly skin and gray hair,do you fear ageing?: Nah

64.If you could create the ultimate theme park,what would you call it,where would you want it to be,and what type of rides would you have in it?: Hmmmm

65.Have you ever been on a rollercoaster,and felt your safety harness loosening?: Was on coasters..didnt feel anything loosening. All I remember is being scared shitless!

66.If you went to a fortune teller,what would you want to know about the future or the present?: Future

67.Do you believe in God?: Very much so!

68.Whats more appealing,lying on the beach on a hot summers day,with the sound of the ocean crashing,or lying in front of a fireplace on a cold winters night?: fireplace on a cold winters night ;)

69.If you made a song,would it be a slow ballad,an r and b hip hop tune,rap,dance,country,upbeat or easy listening?:Country

70.What is your all time favourite movie quote?: "This game...it reminds us all of what was good, and could be again. People will come Ray, people will most definetly come."~Field of Dreams (This is a line from Terrance Mann-played by James Earl Jones)

71.Who inspires you?: I have yet to be inspired

72.Do you believe your dreams have significance?: I dont know

73.What can you tell from a person,just by looking at them? What feature gives away their personality in your opinion?:

Depends on the person

74.If you could be a character in any tv show,which tv show would you choose?: Kerry from '8 Simple rules'

75.If a friend you've known for a long time,and you like them a lot,asked you to go out with them,would you turn them down?: This is a touchy subject, but it depends on the person

76.What body part do you sometimes take for granted?: My eyes

77.If you were diagnosed with a treatable cancer,would you fight for your life,or would you crumble,and let the illness defeat you?: Fight

78.Are you confident when getting up and speaking in front of a crowd?: Yes

79.Would you like to be celebrity,if it meant constantly having to watch what you say,and what you do,and have your privacy taken from you.Is it really worth it?: Probably not

80.Would you like your friends to fill out this survey?: If they want!




da2kokib and al19fl,

julie :)

Previous �� Next