Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Wednesday chatter
11:25 a.m. - 2004-06-16

Attention country music fans!!!!!!!!!!!!

BUY THE JOSH GRACIN CD!!!!!!!!!!!

If you love Brian McComas' music/CD...you'll love this. It is very similar to it and he has a fantastic voice. I can not get enough of this CD. The best songs on the CD (besides "I want to live") are "Nothing to lose","Endless helpless hoping", "I would look good on you", and "Turn it up". And by the way if you don't own the Brian McComas CD...youre slightly on the deprived side...lol! I love the song "I want to live" so much and to celebrate the release of the CD and the song, I designed a template featuring its lyrics, with a picture of my favorite Braves starting pitcher-Mike Hampton.

I am in the mood to watch "Field of Dreams" today and I think I will.

I want to cry like the rain,cry like the rain, shine like the sun on a beautiful morning, sing to the heavens like a church bell ringin', fight with the Devil and go down swingin',fly like a bird, roll like a stone,love like I ain't afraid to be alone, take everything that this world has to give-I want to live.

Actually I am hungry. 4 hamburgers and medium fries @ McD's...here I come. 49 cent hamburger day! Yahoo! And no Chris, I am not getting the large fries...sorry, lol. And for the zillionth time, I ain't renting "House of a thousand corpses". You know very well that it is not my kind of movie. But Id consider watching it with you when I come out there...key word here is 'consider'.

For all those who even care-the Braves won last night. Chris Reitsma got the win, and Smoltz got the save. Jaret Wright pitches tonight! Yeah Jaret baby!

Oh! Chris! After we got off the phone last night, they DID have another "Triple Play" on BT! And the number was 27. Well anyway, figures-I got it right and we weren't on the phone so it doesnt count in the standings-lol. The #27 was for career balks by the Big Unit(Randy Johnson for those baseball dummies...lol). Standings are currently 7-3 in favor of you. For those who want to know what the HELL I am talking about, lemme splain' it to you. On "Baseball Tonight", they have a segment called "Triple Play". The premise is they show 3 players with a stat. And one number. You have to guess what stat goes with that number. Chris and I are in a competition for seeing who can get the most right when on the phone. He got one right last night, and the other one we were both on the phone for, we both got wrong. Usually there are 1 or 2 segements of this a night, but last night there were 3, and the 3rd one wont count since we werent on the phone...but hey I got it right!

On the Braves' site today at 3PM, there will be a live chat with Johnny Estrada! Now how fucking sweet is that? I am so gonna be in that room. Even if my question isnt answered, I would love to just sit in on the chat. What is my question, you ask? Good question. I dont have one yet, and nor does anyone who reads this even care. Ive concluded that no Braves fans even read this diary. Yet I ramble about them anyway. So what, freaking deal with it. This is my diary, my space. My space to ramble about whoever and whatever the fuck I want. If you have a problem, forward it to the complaint department of me. Wait. There is no complaint department. Oh well. Get over it.

I bet youre shocked I didnt type about this sooner! Keith Primeau got resigned for a 4 yr./$17 million deal. Kaytee told me she doesnt think he is worth 17 mil...and personally I agree. But he is worth having around for another four years. And for once I agree with Flyers' GM, Bob "The snob" Clarke, with the statement he made about Primeau should finish his career in Philly. Then again, this is the same hypocritic jackass who said he'd never get rid of Justin Williams. Jackass.(Clarke...not Justin!)

I'm really getting ready for another season! What's that, you ask? Well, football season of course! Time for me to break out all my Eagles' shirts. Wait. I have them out year round. Time to brush up singing "Carolina on my mind" everytime the Panthers play a team who I need to lose. Time to make Matt wish I never knew the song cause well, he heard it plenty of times last season. And Matt-no throwing chairs out windows this year huh? :D Youre an Eagles fan like Jill and I this year. I should get you a McNabb jersey! That's an idea! A nice McNabb jersey! Who wants to donate to the Matt needs a McNabb jersey fund? Me! Me! ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That means we can put our football team icons back on for AOL, eh Matt the New Eagles Fan? Hey Jill(Flyers sis)...we can convert Matt! :D

"There's a hole in the track." Nah Jill, there isnt....I just felt as if randomness is a good thing today! Randomness...hmmm...what can I say that is totally random? Anything? Anything?

Sandy McCarthy was my favorite Flyers' player.

I love the movie "Little Big League"

My car is green.

The Braves arent on TBS until the 24th. I think that game is against the Marlins! Yahoo! No one cares-again, my diary...my space!

Ok I am gonna go to McD's and get food before I settle in to watch "Unsolved Mysteries" at 12!!!

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next