Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Worrying..
9:50 p.m. - 2004-06-13

I wish I knew where Jill is...this is really concerning me... :( Please call...call me...call Matt...call Chris...call one of us or all of us to let us know youre ok...or even if youre not...let us know. Were really worried.

Anyway fuck Jimmie Johnson and his damn win. Fuck. Im about as sick of him as I am of Kurt Busch. Im not sick of Kurt come to think of it, I just dont like him at all. Im just SICK of Johnson. Jimmie, Jimmie,Jimmie,Knauss,Knauss,Knauss...SHUT THE FUCK UP PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!

Straight to you~Brian McComas

Might've looked like I was chasing my tail, it might've looked like I was lost. There were times when deciding which way to go came down to a quarter toss. Well it's been a long time coming, and I've been a long time running ohhh,ohhh,ohhh...straight to you,in a roundabout way. After 20 odd years and as many heartaches. Straight to you, took a couple wrong turns and a whole book of matches for the bridges to burn, yeah I burned a few...ohhh,ohhh straight to you. Im living proof that even a fool can stumble on the promised land. How nothing can go how you wanted it to and still turn out just like you plan. Ive seen my share of leaving, all those goodbyes were leading ohhh,ohhh, straight to you,in a roundabout way. After 20 odd years and as many heartaches. Straight to you, took a couple wrong turns and a whole book of matches for the bridges to burn, yeah I burned a few...ohhh,ohhh straight to you. Straight to you down a twisted road, one small voice telling me where to go. I didnt always listen, got caught in some lies. But if I would've flown the way the crow flies, I would've flew ooooh straight to you,in a roundabout way. After 20 odd years and as many heartaches. Straight to you, took a couple wrong turns and a whole book of matches for the bridges to burn, yeah I burned a few...ohhh straight to you.

Love that song so freaking much, lemme tell ya. I even designed a Flyers layout featuring Jeremy Roenick with some lyrics from it: Im living proof that even a fool can stumble on the promised land. How nothing can go how you wanted it to and still turn out just like you plan.

This design features the song "Chicks dig it" by Chris Cagle.

Who cares?

Im not in the mood to talk about much else cept' Im just upset and worried...

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next