Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
3.5 out.... :) *better*
11:11 p.m. - 2004-06-11

Florida 34 27 .557 - Philadelphia 30 27 .526 2.0 Atlanta 30 30 .500 3.5 New York 28 31 .475 5.0 Montreal 20 38 .345 12.5

Yay!

Oh hey guess what? I changed CD's! I took out Chicago and put my Yellowcard CD in.

(((plays the song "Breathing" which is my favorite on the CD)))

Eyes are feeling heavy but they never seem to close. The fan blades on the ceiling spin but the air is never cold. And even though youre next to me, I still feel so alone...I just cant give you anything for you to call your own. And I can feel you breathing and its keeping me awake. Can you feel it beating my heart sinking like a weight.

I told Chris tonight I want to definetly go and see him in November...its quite a while away but I am truly looking forward to it. More so than anything Ive had to look forward to in awhile... oh and Chris signed up on this site too! I made him sign up just so I could make him a design! LOL! He is using it to write sports and music stuff. Click HERE to see his layout that I made for him! :)

Braves are 3.5 out now cause even though the Phils won, the MARLINS lost to the Tigers-in the words of Chris, "SWEET!" Course he tends to disagree that the Braves winning is a good thing. Marlins lost last night(as I just said, duh), the Phils won, Braves won 6-4 over the Chi Sox- and the Mets lost! Now the Mets are a game and a half behind the Braves. Slowly but surely, they are falling behind pace. Not so much as the Spos', but hey what the hell. Im very glad.

And the "Triple Play" segment on "Baseball Tonight"(aka BT)...well I got em' both right last night. Chris now only leads this competition by 6-3 now. I cut his lead in half! ;)

Anyway, I will write again later. Going to bed!

Later! da2kokib and al19fl

jules :D

Previous �� Next