Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Phils @ Twins-the only entertainment!
7:11 a.m. - 2004-06-11

If anyone cares, I wrote an entry before I went to bed last night.

Anyway Im sitting here playing my Chicago CD again. Yes again. Youd think Id be sick of it by now. But no. Im playing one of its best songs. Goes like this:

So if its gotta be this way. Dont worry baby, I can take the news okay. But if you see me walking by and the tears are in my eyes look away, baby look away. And if we meet on the streets someday, and I dont know what to say, look away, baby, look away. Dont look at me, I dont want you to see me this way.

Now I feel all sappy. Is it ok if I just daydream about what I cant have? What I would feel sooooo right about having?

((cries a little))

On another note-isnt my new layout sweet? Its a pic of Turner Field...yes, home of the Atlanta Braves! :D ANDDDDD my favorite quote from 'Field of Dreams' besides "Peace,love,dope! Now get the hell outta here!". I made 3 layouts in 2 days. A Recchi one for Jill, one for Jill with her and Matt, with lyrics to "Ocean Avenue" on it, and this one for me. Course I had to make one for me. I think I have like 20 layouts I can choose from now. Im happy. I think I will make a layout featuring David Starr and David Reutimann soon, calling it "Life so sweet in the passenger seat"?...kinda a spin on the SHeDaisy song "Passenger seat". Yeah I know I need a hobby but this expresses my creativity, whether its creativity or lackthereof.

Do any country music fans know the new song called "Me and Emily" by Rachel Proctor? Im listening to it on CMT right now and it is so amazing. What a voice that girl has! Oh and speaking of voices. And the Josh Gracin CD comes out in 4 days! YAHOO! That is one kick ass song he sings-"I want to live".

I love my new "Tag Board". I saw it on Samantha's diary and signed up for one! It is awesome! Im also easily amused, arent I not?

Yeah. I am. Im also strange.

Not cause Im a Braves fan, Chris. I know youre thinking that. Meanie :-P

No Braves on TV tonight...they play the Chi-Sox. If youre reading this, Darren-the Braves are so gonna win ;) Y'all have Esteban Yan on the mound...eeew he sucks! Eh-he is allright...lol. So since the Braves arent on TBS-I am going to be watching the Phils play. They are on at 8, and theyre playing the Twins in the Dome'. Yay! Go Twinnies! :D I believe in y'all! :D

Ok gotta go! Catch y'all later! :D

da2kokib and al19fl

Julie

Previous �� Next