Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Hey here I am! Ta-da!
7:17 a.m. - 2004-06-08

"Its where I drank my first beer, its where I found Jesus, where I wrecked my first car-I tore it all to pieces."

Ahhhhh!

"I learned the path to heaven is full of sinners and believers. Learned that happiness on Earth ain't just for high achievers."

Truth hurts.

"I learned I come to there's life at both ends of that red dirt road."

So true.

"I went out into the world and I came back in."

Very true.

(All those were lyrics from the Brooks and Dunn called "Red dirt road")

Sweeeeeet! Whatever! :-P

OMG! New song alert! Trent Willmon-"Beer man"!!! OMG This is a kick ass song! I need this CD. And Josh Gracin("I want to live") and SheDaisy("Passenger seat"). Thats just a short list.

I need to get a hobby! LOL!

Ok off I go...try not to miss me

SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEETTTTTTTT! Ok Chris-I took your words again...come and gettttttt itttttttttt! ;)

Love y'alls and da2kokib/al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next