Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Not on TV? Say it isnt so!
7:12 a.m. - 2004-06-07

Next summer? I know it's my best bet for going to see a Pirates("Bucs") game with Chris. I know its better cause he by then will better know his way out there as he said. But I really want to go this summer. When I get miserable and cranky...I take a sleeping pill to help me fall asleep. And I did, now I am a bit groggy.

Make that NOW!

*pouts and frowns*

Anyway Im watching CMT and "Redneck Woman" is on. They play 3 songs then do a commercial break and this is song #1. Good. I need music to wake me up. Now it is "She's my kind of rain".

If anyone cares(I dont know besides Jill and Chris who are reading this today), I wrote an entry before the last one yesterday.

Also. Im wearing my blue Braves batting practice jersey today with my red pants w/white stripes down the sides. I look like an ad for the Braves-who-beat-the-Phils-cause-Millwood-cant-beat-Atlanta-which-is-his-ex-team! :D

Braves aint on TV tonight :( Fuck! I want to see Hampton pitch against the Tigers! :( Dumb...argh! I love watching my Hammy pitch....my favorite.

BJ asked me last night how I can sit there and watch baseball game after game cause its boring to watch. I said its something I was raised on and it never grew old. But he likes the Expos, but Im assuming he doesnt watch them much. Well theyre not on much.

Fuck. I wanted to see the game tonight.

Jill, I got your voice mail this morning. * smiles and says "I told ya's so!" * :D

Ever have a song that you just want to play over and over cause it is so good? You know, so good that it just feels like it might solve your problems by the words in it? Or that it just speaks to you? If so, then you'll know how much I love the song by Chicago called "Questions 67 and 68"...it is so amazing. I didnt know it till I got the CD...even though Im told its a well known song.

Can this feeling that we have together suddenly exist between? Did this meeting of our minds together happen just today, somewhere? I'd like to know.

Can you tell me? P?lease don't tell me. It really doesn't matter anyhow.It's just that the thought of us so happy appears in my mind, as a beautifully mysterious thing.

Amazing lyrics. It gets to me.

On another note so to speak, I made a new tape of songs for my car. Who cares, right? LOL...

Ok I have to get finished getting ready for work. Should be a blast {{sarcasm}}

Love, da2kokib, and al19fl

*~jules~*

Previous �� Next