Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Saturday a.m(and morning) nothingness
7:40 a.m. - 2004-06-05

If anyone cares, I wrote an entry last night about total nothingness.

Whatd I do last night? Watch my sweet Braves get fucking killed by the dumb ass Phillies. 9-1. Gimme a fucking break. Watched the Cards/Astros game. Talked to Jill. Called Chris. Talked to him for 2 hours till our phones respectively died out on us.

NL EAST STANDINGS!!!!!!!

Florida 31 24

Philadelphia 28 25 2.0

Atlanta 27 27 .500 3.5

New York 27 27 .500 3.5

Montreal 18 35 .340 12.0

Time to goto McD's before work. I need a meal and a big super size soda cause I fucking need energy.

Work till 4. Celly will be off but y'all can leave a voice mail. I love your voice mail, Chris. "Mack whack tally whack, give that dad a home run!"(Rob Mackowiak is so damn fucking hot.....mmmmmmmmm!)

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next