Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Don't feel like it!
7:21 a.m. - 2004-05-31

"But deep in the night is an endless fight, I can't get you outta my mind. Being without you takes a lot of getting used to. To learn to live with, I don't want to. Being without you is all a big mistake. Instead of getting easier,its the hardest thing to take. I'm addicted to you baby. You're a hard habit to break."~Chicago

What a Monday morning. Im just so groggy and dont feel like working.

Id rather mope. Id rather lay down and cry cause Im sor confused, worried, and upset.

I don't feel up to talking about it now. Jill knows about it. That's about it.

Later!

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next