Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Statements of my night
11:36 p.m. - 2004-05-28

Oh joy...this was a nice night. Not much. Ok, all I did was sit on my ass. Clean my room up a bit. Talk to Jill. Play my new CD(Big & Rich). Watch the Braves lose. Talk to Chris. Sat on my ass again. Thought it was Saturday. Got pissed cause SNL wasnt on. Realized its Friday night. Cursed at my TV. Got my attire ready for the game tomorrow. Realized my Bravs shirt I wanted to wear under my Giles jersey is dirty. Took out my other Braves shirt. Pouted casuse Im feeling sorry for myself cause Im a bum and feel bad about a lot of things.

Ok that's enough for now.

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next