Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
My Javy was on ESPN tonight!
11:29 p.m. - 2004-05-16

"They call them cool, those hearts that have no scars to show. The ones that never do let go and risk the tablrs bieng turned. And we call them fools, who have to dance within the flames. Who chance the sorrow and shame that always comes with getting burned. But you got to be tough when consumed with desire cause its not enough just to stand outside the fire. We call them strong, those who face this world alone. Who seem to get by on their own. Those who will never take the fall. And we call them weak who are unable to resist the slightest chance that might exsist and for that forsake it all. Theyre so hell bent on giving, walking a wire, convinced its not living if you stand outside the fire. Standing outside the fire, standing outside the fire. Life is not trying, just merely surviving, youre standing outside the fire. There's this love that is burning deep in my soul, constantly yearning to get out of control. Wanting to climb higher and higher. I cant abide standing outside the fire."~Garth Brooks (Standing outside the fire

That's the song Im playing now and its getting me freaking pumped for the Flyers game on Tuesday! :D

WHO HERE IS FLYERED UP!?!?!?!?!

I AM BABY! GIMME A HELL YEAH!

HELL YEAH! :D

Oooh! The Orioles were on TV tonight and they not only won, but I got to see Javy Lopez play! Having him leave Atlanta made me upset as all hell. Jill..imagine the Flyers losing Recchi. Kaytee..imagine the Devils losing Gionta.

Thats how I felt. Grrrr! So when he is on TV, you can bet your ass that I am watching the game!

The Wednesday night baseball game on ESPN is gonna be the White Sox and Indians! Yay! Two teams I dont get to see play often. So that is so cool! :)

*sings that song still* lol...Im such a dork but who cares? Not me! :D

Ok, later!

~da2kokib/al19fl~

jules

Previous �� Next