Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Wow I have a "mouth" tonight!
11:33 p.m. - 2004-05-15

Ok, Junior won damn the race. I hardly even watched it. The Braves held my undivided attention. (MY)Giles broke his collarbone and got a slgiht concussion and is out 6-8 weeks. My poor baby...he needs a major hug. *hugs* And holy shit man, guess who tied the ML record for doubles in a game? Yes, you guessed it! Adam LaRoche! Well marcus Giles tied that record last year, but Adam tied it as a rookie. :D And Adam also got his first 2 ML hits in the same inning. Another record for Mr. LaRoche! Mmm! YEAH!

Anyway I dont have much to say. Id like to give a congrats to BRIAN VICKERS for getting 8th place tonight! WAY TO GO BRIAN! (This one is for you Kaytee, you 45th emember of VIckers' fan club, you! *big smile*)

Hamilton Jr. got 17th or 18th I think. What an ass. Sorry, not a fan of him. Not at all. Sowwy to disappoint anyone haha...fucking ass...he is such a jackass...sheesh. GO AWAY "HAMMY JUNIOR!" He is damn cocky, like little punk ass Kurt freaking Busch. Bite me. I dont give a shit who Im pissing off. Im just ranting and rambling. Dont take anything personally ok?

FLYERS WON TODAY!!!!!!!! I cant believe I almost forgot to write that! Bad Julie, BAD! Goal recap...John LeClair,Mattias Timander, and Keith Primeau. HELL YEAH BABY!!!!!!!!!

Like anyone cares, right? Screw you. Im being a litttttlllle angry tonight. Scrw you. Screw you all. If you think the Flyers suck, good for you. See if I fucking CARE! (This is directed at no one in particular...I just am angry and just want to yell at stuff for no reason cause thats my mood)

Jill went to the game, that lucky girl!!!!!!!!!!!!! She found tix online last night, 2 seats together 24 rows up from the ice(aka 24 rows from our gorgeous goalie ;) ) and she got one of those "ORANGE CRUSH" shirts. I am so fucking jealous! Not so much about not going to the game, but I saw those shirts and I WANT ONE SO DAMN BAD! (I know I couldnt have went to the game even if she asked if I wanted to tag along..lol) So my goal is to get her to get her mom to surrender hers cause I want one like so freaking much!

Fucking Gatorade spilled on the desk. Now that THAT IS CLEANED UP I CAN FINISH THIS STUPID ENTRY!

WHY THE HELL AM I EVEN WRITING? IM PISSED TONIGHT!!!

Why am I pissed? Sheesh I dont even fucking know.

Bye!

da2kokib/al19fl

jules!

Previous �� Next