Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Tonight is game 3 night!
7:13 a.m. - 2004-05-13

"If you ever needed to see me down on my knees, take a look at me. Baby, I cant sleep."~Clay Walker("I cant sleep")

Game 3 is tonight get your orange crush on! :D Im wearing a cute outfit. I rarely think of myself as cute but today I do. Im wearibng my capris that are jeans, a black shirt, and my new Flyers shirt which is a baseball jersey like shirt, and it says Flyers across the front, with black and orange stripes on the sleeves and stuff. It is totally kick ass. :D

Everyone ready for the game?

ITS IN PHILLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok color me psyched! :D 7:30 PM baby!

Later! :D

da2kokib/al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next