Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
My teams were 0-3
7:13 a.m. - 2004-04-29

Wow. I didnt update yesterday, and for all my regular readers, I know youre so disappointed. I was caught in lala land. Plus after the Flyers dropped game 3 to the Leafs aka Maple Fags, I was far from being in the mood to write.

I have a new thing I really,really, want. A Marcus Giles jersey. Braves player.

Reader wonders out loud: "Why not a LaRoche jersey?"

Very good question. It has to do with where I live. Seems like NONE of the Phillies fans care much for Giles. Well then, living in Phillies country, I must own a Giles one. And also, I cant find a LaRoche one. Not even on the Braves store webpage. Oh well. But I used to always want a Lopez or Giles one. So Lopez is gone, so now I gotta have my Giles one. So my mom came home this morning and I gave her the look I gave her when I was little and wanted something and threw in a "Mommy, guess what I want for my big 21st birthday?" That's the clincher. The big 21. Yes, my big 21st birthday request from my mom. A Braves jersey. Try finiding one around here. That's a needle in a haystack. Oh but of course here in the heart of Phils country, you can find ARod Yanks jerseys. Thats a bunch of bullshit if you ask me. Guess since the Braves are division rivals...sigh.

THIS is the link for the thing I want.

Ok the Sharks lost last night. Poor Cheechoo. He needs a hug! Oh well, theyre up 3-1 in the series, and the Avs are gonna go down! And also for those who care, the Braves lost :( 10-7 to the freaking Giants. Off day today...then the Rockies. Theyre playing in Coors Field, so hello high scoring games. Thats the hitter's park, oh yeah. Thats why I love playing the Rockies! Especially in Colorado!! The downside to that is that its west coast, so games start later...lol.

Im talking to my friend Matt now(Not Jill's Matt, but a Matt that I met years ago in a hockey chat) and he is telling me the Flyers have no chance against the Ning' cause oh LeCavlier is so wonderful(And yes he is, but so was how many others we beat?),and the goalie is unstoppable. Well, if he is so unstoppable, then why did he give up goals? See? Anything is possible. Hell, the Flames are leading the series with the Wings. To see them get beat by Calgary, who I dubbed as the Western Conference surprise team. So like, go Flames! LOL!

Ok, I will write more today. After work I gotta goto the bank, and post office. Yeah!

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next