Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
A quaint ramble
9:24 p.m. - 2004-04-29

Ive concluded that I need a life. Hmm, Julie dont you have one? Yes, but it lacks substance. If Im not at work, Im either sitting here online, watching TV, or doing both at the same time. I swear I am pathetic. If Im not doing any of the above, Im either on the phone, asleep,or eating. Sad, isnt it? LOL...

People at work today kept asking why I was dressed up. Umm...I wasnt dressed up. I was wearing my new capris that my mom bought me, and a cute 3/4 sleeve shirt thats almost silky-like and it has bright colored swirly stripes. At the bottom on the left side is a little tie thing. Ok maybe I was dressy, considering my work attire is usually jeans and a tshirt or sweatshirt. Tomorrow I think Im gonna wear my Baltimore Ravens Super Bowl championship shirt. Yeah, can you say slightly out of date? Who cares? They won a Super Bowl so na na na na na na...better than the Browns or Steelers did in the past decade? Stupid AFC...lol.

Talked to Jill tonight. Her computer still sucks, so I gave her a call and she told me there was a fight in the stupid Lightning/Canadiens game. So Im like, ok. I'll turn this on. So I dont know what was said next, but she's like "Yeah the Lightning's goalie is like really good." And Im like yeah but what does he look like without the mask? She said he is ugly...lol. She then tells me "Oh but Theodore..."(Jose Theodore, for all you hockey fan wannabes) So I go on the NHL.com players thing, and look at his mugshot and Im like, "Not bad" lol..And also on the "T" section was Darcy Tucker. Eeew. Im so anti-Toronto Maple Fags(Leafs), but Jill told me he isnt half bad looking so I looked and Im like, "Oooh. Too bad he plays for them." Almost makes me feel bad about not being able to stand him. Thats ok. I will tolerate Tucker. I will replace him with Ken Klee. Or Aki Berg. Or Belfour. Stupid Belfour. Eddie the damn Eagle my ass! Im glad he didnt get the bullshit calls that he was trying to get last night. Moron.

Whoop dee freaking doo. The damn Lightning won the series 4 games to none over Montreal. Remind me kindly to not discuss hockey with BJ on Saturday night when he gets online, lol. Well at least at 10, the Flames/Wings game is on. This game can go one of two ways. No shit. Flames can break this open and lead the Wings 3 games to 1, or the Wings can even the series. For the sake of this really nice customer of mine at work, I hope Calgary wins. You know, so San Jose can kick their asses out of town. I should try calling Emily sometime soon. She is a Sharks fan. She is probably still pissed that Mike Rathje is still in San Jose. I would be too. Chris Therien was Philly's equivilent of Rathje, hehe. But ol' Therien is long gone. Out in Dallas now. Bah. Oh well. I am considering starting Alexei Zhamnov's Philly fan club, since how no Flyers fans will get over the fact that we gave the Blackhawks Jim Vandermeer to get Alexei. Cry me a river. Alexei has kicked ass since we got him, and he plays so well on a line with Amonte and Roenick. Very well. Blackhawk Down Line...*smiles* I love my guys!

OMG! I thought of Kaytee today when I heard a radio ad for New Egypt Speedway. I only caught part of it, but they mentioned Mike Wallace and Jimmy Horton. I should go. But that would require me getting off of my ass. No fun, lol. Well, Im probably going to a Reading Phillies game on Mother's Day with my mom! I said Id get her ticket(Like that's a lot..only $5.50 for general admission). No, Im not cheap. Im also gonna get her flowers from this cool place that sets a tent up twice a year to sell flowers for Easter and Mothers Day, and Im going to get her a haircut like I usually get her. Im such a sweet daughter, lol.

Does the hair of Barry Melrose EVER MOVE? Yeah. I didnt think so. Just another one of Julie's life altering thoughts.

Later!

da2kokib and al19fl

jules :D

Previous �� Next