Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"Nothin' new under the moon"
6:56 p.m. - 2004-04-26

Nothin' new under the moon~LeAnn Rimes

Nowhere to go

All night took everything

Another nice try with Mr. Wrong

Late night tv on my horizon

National anthem and I'm barely hangin on

Just a typical Saturday night

Feeling like the rest of my life

There was nothing new under the moon

Same old dance, same old tune

Just wishes on stars that never came true

Just one more night to get through

But there was nothing new under the moon, 'till you

Hey what a change

Hey what a concept

Here's a true heart waiting mine

News Flash! Who'd ever thought you could

Have the same feeling at the very same time?

Look at what your love's doing to me

I can't believe I used to believe

There was nothing new under the moon

Same old dance, same old tune

Just wishes on stars that never came true

Just one more night to get through

But there was nothing new under the moon, 'till you

Nothing new under the moon

Same old dance, same old tune

Just wishes on stars that never came true

Just one more night to get through

There was nothing new under the moon, 'till you

Nothin' new under the moon, 'till you

Nothin' new under the moon

Nothin' new under the moon, 'till you

Nothin' new under the moon

There was nothing new under the moon, 'till you

______________________________________________________

Anyway, back to Julie's so called life. So called sums it up. I just am so confused. Amazed at how things that seemed so wonderful before, and now are just so confusing.

Hey, who wants to hang out on the 29th of May? Oh Chris! Youre gift was shipped in the mail today, and as soon as it arrives, its coming your way. Youll love it. I give you the Braves Fan Guarantee. :D

Im just gonna sit here and play that song over and over....till I turn blue in the face. Such is the story of my sad life.

Why is no one ever around?

Why does my life suck?

I swear I should enter therapy. Im always a mess. Damn me. Sheesh.

da2kokib and al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next