Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Still shocked...lol
7:05 a.m. - 2004-04-26

Ok, here is an Eagles draft report blurb...

Eagles Lay It On Line In Draft

posted: April 25,2004

By DAVE SPADARO

After a long weekend of moving and shaking, of drafting and dodging, the Eagles came away with the following from the 2004 NFL draft:

Ten draft picks, including four offensive lineman. The Eagles moved 12 spots up in the first round to nab Arkansas offensive tackle Shawn Andrews (left) and added three more offensive linemen on Sunday. The team also traded offensive guard John Welbourn to Kansas City.

Well...this could be good. Depends. I liked Welbourn...he was good.

Im still psyched that Donald Brashear got a goal. I swear I am in a parallel universe. Read my quotes page. I updated with someone's reactions to Brash's goal. LOL

Ok later!

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next