Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
4/21/04-LaRoche's first career HR
7:10 a.m. - 2004-04-22

My mindset-ahhhh, the game isnt on TV. So about 9pm, I take a shower, and I come back,take my away message off, and C2 IMd me and said "You boy got a HR" Im like, holy shit did he? Roshy? MY ADAM LAROCHE? HIS FIRST CAREER HR AND IT WAS A GAME NOT ON TV? I was like omg,omg...lol. It was with one one,one out in the 6th inning off of Brian Reith. Remember that. It will be a trivia question someday :)

*giggles hysterically*

So I found out about that, then I called Chris and just began screaming about it lol, and he is like, what are you saying? Slow down and speak quieter. So that was a nice almost 2 hour phone call we had again. I really want to find a way to get him to visit this summer. :) And I need to find a way to visit him sometime.

Oh! CJ Nitkowski emailed me again. Im guessing were writing regularly now? He always says "Write back" or "Let me know" so I do, lol. So Im writing back and forth with a player om my favorite team, thats like so awesome and if you dont think its awesome, then well, you suck. Eh, not really, but oh well, lol.

Flyers tonight! Game one against the stupid Maple Leafs. Remember the commercial a few years back with a guy riding a lawnmower, and he is running over leaves with it and yelling "DIE MAPLE LEAFS,DIE!", ??? Well, thats gonna be me. I dont like the Leafs. Mats Sundin and Owen Nolan are hurt and wont play tonight. I dont like people being hurt, even if they ARE on the team I hate. But they dont have any life threatening injuries.

Wearing my Gagne jersey.

GO FLYERS!! PUMP IT UP! GET FLYERED UP! GET CUP CRAZY! GO TEAM GO!! LOVE THOSE FLY GUYS!! ESCHE GOT GAME!!

da2kokib and al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next