Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
TRUCK RACE FINALLY !
7:41 a.m. - 2004-04-17

Today is the dayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TRUCK RACIN' BABYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GO DAVID STARRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*calms down* I just LOVE the truck series, it flat out kicks ass woooohooo!!!!!!!

Its supposed to get into the 70s today but who cares? Im still wearing ym sweet Gagne jersey cause the Flyers play game 5 in PHILLY today babyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!! The game is at 3, but I work till4, and need to drop off a wedding gift , THEN I get to go home and see the end of the game. :D

I found out last night about my friend's son being in the hospital cause of burns. I love that little boy to smitherenes, and of course I went off crying. Chris called me and let me cry, and we wound up talking almost 2 hours, again. I love how we can just talk and talk, it really feels nice to talk to someone like that. :) Even if he still thinks Im gonna be a Steelers fan! ACK! LOL Chris, what do you do at a stop light? GOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! *wink*

If Matt and Jill are reading this, I wanna let you both know Im cool with the 29th hehe. I gave it thought last night, and I realized how important it is to even me that you two can get the chance to see each other, cause you two mean the world to each other. *big hugs* On one condition though Jill....we gotta do a girl's day or something sometime this summer, ok? And ask about May 9th...we gotta see that Reading Phillies game cause it will kick ass!

Ok gotta go to Wawa to hit the MAC to get $ for McDonalds breakfast!

Hearing: "Whiskey Girl"~Toby Keith

Thinking: Go Flyers and David Starr!

da2kokib and al19fl!

jules

Previous �� Next