Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Here's to YOU, Sean Burke!
7:10 a.m. - 2004-04-02

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! Here is my promised I love you Sean Burke! entry. Sowwy, Jill...I just feel the need to say the following.... BURKEY BABY YOU RULE! A SHUTOUT! YAHHHHHHHOOOOOO! YOU RULE BURKE! YAY! BURKE IS #1!

*regains sanity*

Ok, much better. Gags got a goal. So did Michal "The Hair" Handzus. And the Atlantic divsion is back to normalcy again. *big sigh*

Ok Jill...spill those guts. What got you in such a giddy mood? Please say it was just that win! Or else if its not, then Im gonna be dying of curiousity! Ahhhh!

Ok my game time cheeriness is gone. There is no more thrill of the win. Im back to being miserable. Then I think to myself that the Flyers play again tonight. Against the Sennies. *gags* I hope there are fights. Im depending you YOU, Brashy!!!

*mopes* I want to be miserable. I work till 4 today, and then Im gonna come home and mope away my life.

For the record, Jill is quite fun to "watch" a Flyers game with. We were on the phone when the Flyers got the 2nd goal(Handzus). And...and when they were all on ice giving Burke his congrats, they showed Robert Esche "aka Eschie baby!" and Jill and I were like "OMG! OMG! There he is! AHHH! Look at his hair! That is so hot!" Hehe *smiles slightly*

Im wearing one of my Braves shirts today. Yay! Love my Braves. I need to pick a new fave Braves player. Me thinks it shall be Adam LaRoche. I followed Javy ever since I followed the Braves. Adam is a rookie this year, and I will become a follower of him. It wont replace Javy though. No one could do that for me. Never ever!

Ok everyone...game on, hold on tight...cause Eschie baby is in net tonight! *drools and sighs* Ya with me, Jill?

DA2KOKIB

Lil' Miss Gagne Girl

Previous �� Next