Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
For Jill
7:08 a.m. - 2004-03-30

Jill I just read your entry and I want you to know that I am always here for you and if you didnt know it, then you know it now. Im also glad you told me what guy you think differently of, and your secret is 100% safe with me. *swears over my Dimitri Tertyshny card* (And you know that's my prized thing) You dont have to worry about Greg or Ben now. Theyre not right for what you seem to need. You say you want a guy who is not judgemental, and is able to be there for you. But do know that if you keep your standards to high, you will possibly miss out on someone truly great. But dont settle. Dont settle for a guy like Greg who emotionally hurt you in the past, or Ben, who is far too judgemental, and treats you like yesterday's trash because of his judgemental ways. But I dont think you have high standards. You just want a guy who will be able to be there for you. And that is not too much to ask. It is never to much to ask for what you deserve. Youre a wonderful person with a truly good heart, and you seem to be able to get along with most anyone(Hmm...if you met Sean Burke, would that mean youd get along with him? LOL...Flyers humor,people. Move along, nothing to see here *crowd disperses*) I hope that you keep those fuzzies. Maybe you can at least tell said guy that you do feel a little something and you dont know what it is. I dont know if that will help. But at least give it a thought. Who knows?

Im sitting here crying. I didnt know I had that much of an effect on anyone. It feels nice to be thought of that highly as a friend. Happy tears,happy tears, dont worry about me. Im allright. Just remeber this "Flyers sis", if you ever need anything, say the word. You know how to reach me.

I need to get ready for work now. Argh. Wawa again today, yay!

DA2KOKIB,

*lil' miss gagne girl, part of the ultimate get the 7 nhl guys in the closet duo*

Previous �� Next