Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Julie's much needed rambling
4:21 p.m. - 2004-03-29

My name is Julie. Im a headcase. I began a few chat rooms the past few days. Jill,Matt,Chris,Nena,Kaytee,Dane,Kenneth, and others all met. Its fun. I call it the nutty room. Sometimes in it, Jill and I do ebay searches. She wants a signed Recchi hat. I dont. I want a Simona Gagne jersey. Its gotta be a black one. Im picky. Im miserable sometimes, but I dont talk about it. I dont like to cause I dont like to bore others with my problems. I have a boyfriend. I love him dearly, but Im still lonely. I dont know why. Im not leaving him. My lonlieness is only really bad when he isnt here. Im sick of crying and hugging a big stuffed moose. The moose's name is Baltimore. Named after the city of the baseball team that Mike "The Moose" Mussina played for at the time I got the moose. The moose rules, cause I love moose. Jill has the same exact stuffed moose. Cause were awesome like that. I want to goto another Nascar race. Really. I want to goto the fall race in Atlanta. I want to see a Braves game there too. I love my Braves. If anyone has a problem with that cause I like a non-Philly team in this area, then they can kiss my ass. I dont care cause I dont bend it for anyone. No one whatsoever. People always ask me why I like Atlanta for baseball cause I live near Philly,and I like the Flyers and Eagles. And I tell them why. Cause Joe got us into them. Joe is awesome, I like the Braves. Hell, I love the Braves. I remember them having #18 Ryan Klesko in left field. I remember them having Kenny Lofton for a year. He didnt want to be there. He wanted to stay with the Indians. The Braves beat the Indians in 1995 to win the World Series in 6 games. Charlie O'Brian ran to the mound to hug Mark Wohlers, the closer with a fastball that would knock the wind out of you. I liked Mark. I sent an SASE to the Braves for him with a baseball card. He sent it back signed. I dont know where this card is now. I wish I did. I like it, and like it a lot. I remember the Braves when they had Fred McGriff,Jeff Blauser,Mark Lemke, and Pedro Borbon. I remember the hype of Andruw Jones, the 19 year old kid mkaing his way into the Braves lineup. He was awesome then, and awesome now.

This entry is done. Shoot me.

da2kokib

julie **

Previous �� Next