Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
A quick entry for Jill, and some randomness
7:11 a.m. - 2004-03-29

Jill, I dont want to kill you, Id never want to do that! I have no reason to! Just cause youre talking to two guys that Im friends with? *hugs* Never in a zillion years would that be a reason to kill ya! *smiles* And you can tell me what one you see differently, and I wont tell em'. I never saw either one of them the way that you see the one you see differently, so its all good.(If I made any sense)

Remember what you told me your grandfather said..that he'd always be there for you, and if he couldn't be, then God would send you people to love you. And trust me. I think he did. You have me. I know I only know you off of here, but remember next year were gonna go see the Flyers kick some ass. You have Chris and Matt now. You dont need Greg. He hurt you. Ben doesnt seem like he is the type of person who is able to be there for you. If you need us, then you know how to find us. True friends dont care how long they have known each other. And same goes for someone you like. You shouldnt worry about how long youve known a person. If the attraction is there, then its there. Let whatever happens, happen. Were all here for you and I do NOT want you to forget that, EVER!

There is a song that I like to play when I need a little spirit lifting and its called "I believe" by Diamond Rio. Some see it as sad. Some see it inspiring. I see it as both. You should play it. Maybe you have it, maybe you dont. You should have it. Its good.

I feel like rambling now too. But time is short. I must goto work. I dont want to. But I must. I am going to Wawa first. 'Wawa' is a silly name for a convienice store. I dont care. Wawa rocks, good coffee,cappuchinos, sandwiches and wraps. And gas. Buying gas sucks. Im playing "Beautiful Mess" by Diamond Rio. I like them. My friend BJ likes Diamond Rio. BJ is a nice guy. He works the weekdays in a town nearby me to work at the nearby bowling alley his dad owns. He lives in a town 2 hours north of me when he is not working there for the weekdays. Bj is an awesome friend. I dont agree with his choice in sports teams(Baseball-Expos,Hockey-Canadiens, pro football-Bills, college sports-Boise State) I dont care. He is a good friend. I want a Sprite. I will get one at Wawa. I like sodas, caffiene is my friend. Im very tired but I love this song. *sings*What a beautiful mess Im in, spending all my time with you, there's nothing else Id rather do. What a sweet addiction that Im caught up in, cause I cant get enough, cant stop the hunger for your love...." I like this song. Its on the same CD as "I believe".

Nascar is at Texas mnext week. I could care less for that track. I will see it anyway. Thats the track wheree Dale Junior got his first win. His dad went to victory lane to celebrate with his son. I miss the black #3. Now its the silver-ish 29 with Kevein Harvick. Happy-Have-A-Wreck. Sterling is 10th in points. Bobby is 14th. I dont know where Terry Labonte, Rudd, and Biffle are. I didnt check.

Braves open soon. Next week I want baseball. I want to flip on TBS and see my Braves play. I will wish Javy Lopez was the #8 behind the plate instead of Eli Marrero even though I like him. I will probably cry at first. I dont care if I do or not. I want to see Andruw Jones play. And Chipper. And I want to see the familiar face of the last remaining member of the Braves' "Four Aces", John Smoltz. He is a closer now. Maddux is gone. He is a Cub again, where he began. Millwood is still in Philly. I miss Milly. *sniff* I wish the Braves could get Denny Neagle back. I wish Mussina would leave the Yanks. I dont like the Yanks. Not at all. I wonder where ex Braves player Mark Lemke is. And I wish the Braves had the "Crime Dog" (Fred McGriff) back. But we have young talent with us now. We have Mark DeRosa, and Marcus Giles. Oh and Rafael Furcal. We used to have another Rafael a few years ago. Belliard. He sucked. I dont care. I want things how they were, the pitching rotation of Maddux,Glavine,Millwood, and Smoltz. I want our closer to be Mark Wohlers or Kerry "No face" Lightenberg. I want the past is what I want. Damn me, damn me, bah.

Ok time is the enemy, and I gotta get a move on. Wawa calls.

DA2KOKIB,

Jules

Previous �� Next