Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
A black Gagne jersey, where is one?
3:28 p.m. - 2004-03-24

Flyers play the Islanders tomorrow night. I wonder who is gonna be in net. Do I care? Maybe...maybe not. Eschie is the best goalie for us, hands down. But Burke got lucky last night, and sadly, I was singing his praises. ACK! Shoot me!

I love this Flyers layout with Gagne ;) He rules! Im gonna make a Nascar layout with my drivers soon lol.

Where oh where is my dream Gagne jersey(the black one)? LOL...I found some discounted Justin Williams jerseys. Bah! I didnt want that... ***pounds fists into floor*** I WANT A GAGNE ONE! I saw tons of Amonte,Pitkanen, and LaPointe ones. I WANT A GAGS ONE!

Argh. This is like my search for the white David Akers jersey.

DA2KOKIB

Julie

Previous �� Next