Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Prayin' for daylight
7:22 a.m. - 2004-03-23

I sure wasnt prayin' for daylight, but thats the song that was on CMT a few minutes ago and now on my cd player. I just heard a new song this mornign by a person named Gretchen Wilson called "Redneck Woman", its really cool lol. *adds her CD to my CD must have list*

I can NOT wait for the Flyers game tonight ((giggles)) GO ESCHIE! GO FLYERS! GET FLYERED UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BOBB-E!!!!!!(Cute nickname for him, Jill! LOL....)

ITS "TIME"ANDER!!!!! (Ok so Im not too creative this morning. Its barely 730, and I need to leave soon and goto Wawa for a sausage breakfast bagel and a cappuchino. I love the Cookies n'creme ones lol. Theyre AWESOME!

This one's for the girls...ok lol...well for Jill...

As long as I can get that sweeeeeeeeeeet Esche pic in my last entry!!!!!!!!! That's my baby! LMAO!!! (((is such a dork)))

Ok off to another day at work. At least tonight is not only Flyers night, but ALSO "8 Simple Rules" night! Go me!

~~~2003-04 Philadelphia Flyers....WE BELIEVE!!!!!!!! GET FLYERED UP! CUP CRAZY!!!!!!~~~

Hey Jill. Borrow my foam tomahawk wont ya? I can guarantee its not contaminated. Argh. I realized that we may agree on a few nascar drivers, a football team and a hockey team...but baseball is different lol. My Braves are my guys lol...always and forever....I actually am known around in my parts as "ThatFREAKING Braves fan!!" lol....

*smiles* This is gonna be a nice day! GAME ON!

DA2KOKIB!

"THAT FREAKING BRAVES FAN!!"

Previous �� Next