Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
People suck...and nice pics ;)
5:55 p.m. - 2004-03-23

I am so pissed off today. I want to hurt someone. Badly. I had day form Hell at work. Make that a bad last half hour. I was fine till then. My coworker had to leave early for a doctors app't, and I filled in for her on register till I left at 3. I had the worst customer ever. She was so pissed because I didnt properly wrap her vase she bought and got in my face, and she said to me(Again, pardon me. I dont talk like this lol) "You damn bitch cant you do a fucking thing right???" At this point Im like "Excuse me?" She said "Yeah you heard me. You should do a better job. What is your managers name?" I told her thats none of her concern because I did nothing wrong. She said "Oh the hell you didnt!" ((she slams down her fist)) and then said, "GOD DAMN YOU! Rewrap that and rering my sale, I bet you overcharged me." I calmly rerung her sale, and I was right. I didnt overcharge her, but she still flipped out telling me "If I was a white lady then you wouldve bent head over heels to help me." I replied with "Ma'm, I did nothing wrong with this sale or with you." Inside I was so upset for being yelled at like this for absolutely NOTHING!!!!!!!!!! THen she turned to face the rest of the customers in line and told them to watch their backs cause Im a "prejudiced bitch". Then I gave her the change,her reciept,mand her vase and said "Have a nice day" and she said she would have if she didnt have to deal with a prejudiced b**** girl who had her head up her a**. The people in line were all regular customers and knew I wasnt like that. I treated that lady like everyone else, and out of nowhere she flipped. I told the customers to hold on, and I went to tell my supervisor and manager. Michele(My supervisor) ran register for 10 minutes while I sat down to calm down. I was in tears form being talked to like Im some scum. I do NOT apprieciate it.

Ok, to make myself feel better...lets go on a picture hint on Google!

Brendan Gaughan who was my truck series driver, now a Nextel Cup rookie!

Marcus Giles...Atlanta Braves infielder ;)

Casey Mears! :)

DA2KOKIB!

Julie

Previous �� Next