Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Kasey Kahne, welcome to Vegas,baby!
8:49 p.m. - 2004-03-05

*KASEY KAHNE EARNS HIS FIRST NEXTEL CUP BUD POLE AWARD WITH HIS POLE SPEED OF 174.904...CONGRATS!*

Left and right, Flyers are going down. Pitkanen and Therien got hurt tonight but I dont think Therien will be sorely missed. Not like he does anything anyway, but I hope he is ok. I dont like him much,but I am a human with a heart and I dont wish him injury. I think they will be back. They seem to be ok. I dont know, I will just keep posted, but I still think we are ok. We can do it. Im not giving up.

4-2 Flyers after 2 periods!

DA2KOKIB!

Jules

Previous �� Next