Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
New shirts...wooohoo!
4:55 p.m. - 2004-03-05

Jill,I emailed the code for posting a pic. When I post it here, all that shows up is a little box, lol

In between the quotation marks, enter the picture link :)

More notes... lol...argh!

Burke is the worst,Burke is the "Jerk" but I feel there are some teams that he does well against. If he starts tonight,I really dont think Im going to second guess him. He did exceptional versus the Sennies last time and he really had his game ON!!!!!!!!! I was so proud! :)

Got a new Eagles sweatshirt today,2 Eagles Tshirts and a Flyers Tshirt. Got em' at work from the stuff we get from Target. I love the Flyers one...it has the Philly skyline and it says "PHILADELPHIA FLYERS". The Eagles sweatshirt says EAGLES and has an Eagles logo,one of the Eagles tshirts has a HUGE Eagles logo with a smalle one "on top of it" in a way, and the last Eagles tshirt has a huge gray Eagle(Almost like the old Eagles logo), with a colored Eagles logo above it and it says "2003 Three in a row NFC East Division Champions". :) All of that for $9.00 I love life! LOL...Im on a natural sports shirt high, and yes Im a spoerts geek and proud of it :)

Goin' to Marzellas's with my mom, her b/f,and my brother for pizza tonight at 7. WOOHOO! I love that place! And now for today's pic of the day!

That's for Nena!!! :)

Previous �� Next