Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Flyers and the Preds:tonight,tonight,tonight!
5:37 p.m. - 2004-03-03

Ok, so I seem a little "over happy" about a game with the hottest team in the NHL as of late, versus my team: the team with a defense operated by "The Clapper" {{{clap on}}} {{{clap off}}}

But I need to believe. A reason to believe? Dunno.

I won a new Gagne card today on ebay! I was in a bidding war for it for 3 minutes but look at what I am getting!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3277091537&category=56136&sspagename=STRK%3AMEBWN%3AIT&rd=1

Oh isnt it sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetttttttt???

(((does a dance)))

Ok, well..things to do, things to see, lets go Flyers for you and me!!!!!!!! *jumps in air and pumps fist as I sing the cheer*

Ok Im a dork. Oh well :)

GO FLYAHZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!

DA2KOKIB!

Love, Julie

Previous �� Next