Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"My heart is drenched in wine but youll be on my mind forever"
7:23 p.m. - 2004-03-02

(((title is a lyric from "Dont know why" by Norah Jones)))

First off, before I forget...Jill, can you give me your address again? I seemed to have misplaced it in my filing cabinet(aka my desk, lol) and I got you something but Im not sending it till next month.LOL...I saw it at a store and it was on sale and I immeadiately thought of you. Too bad that there wasnt one that made me think of Kaytee...but I got myself one. No, I dont give hints. Cause I suck at doing so.

Tonight should be lazy. I am watching '8 Simple Rules' at 8(No shit...I do not ever miss that show), and the show I began watching last night, "Forever Eden", has the second half of its premiere tonight, and I wanna see what guy that Mary votes off Eden cause the guys voted her the least desirable woman on Eden. If you dont watch the show, then well you suck, lol. Not really,but I feel like being a bitch tonight and you cant stop me, na na na na boo boo. Now Im childish...woohoo! :D

Ok, one of my cats is named Samantha(The other is named Sandi). We call Samantha ..."Sammie", and now I call her "Kapanen" and "Kappy" after Sami Kapanen on the Flyers. Yes, that is lame-o, but I dont care cause its my cat and not yours. And once again, I dont care. LOL...

Flyers play the Preddies tomorrow night at the Wach. (Aka Wachovia Center). Wachovia has bad commercials. Not just on the TV, but on the radio as well! Their annoying, corny, and pathetic. For instance..oh screw it. This is a diary, not a place to tell how lame that Wachovia commercials are.

Got my lot of 23 Simon Gagne cards in the mail today that I won off of Ebay. There's this one card that on the back, he is looking up in the air, and he looks so damn hot! :D

Anyway, gonna go do other stuff. In other words,time to Ebay browse.

DA2KOKIB,

Jules

Previous �� Next